Proud Member of the MeerKat Technology Community
Salem Trolley
The Salem Trolley is the best way to see Salem and to experience the Witch City's unique and colorful past. Since 1982, Salem Trolley has set the standard for sightseeing tours and exceptional transportation north of Boston.

The Salem Trolley provides visitors with a narrated one hour tour and all day shuttle service through beautiful and historic Salem. Explore Salem's witchcraft trials of 1692 or travel beyond the witchcraft hysteria into the fascinating realm of Salem's literary and maritime history.

CLICK HERE TO PURCHASE TICKETS
 

Event
Tales and Tombstones 2018
 
Buy Tickets Tales and Tombstones
Saturday August 18, 2018 7:00 PM

30 seats remaining
Buy Tickets Tales and Tombstones
Friday August 24, 2018 7:00 PM

30 seats remaining
Buy Tickets Tales and Tombstones
Saturday August 25, 2018 7:00 PM

30 seats remaining
Buy Tickets Tales and Tombstones
Friday August 31, 2018 7:00 PM

28 seats remaining
Buy Tickets Tales and Tombstones
Friday October 5, 2018 6:00 PM

30 seats remaining
Buy Tickets Tales and Tombstones
Friday October 5, 2018 6:30 PM

30 seats remaining
Buy Tickets Tales and Tombstones
Friday October 5, 2018 7:00 PM

30 seats remaining
Buy Tickets Tales and Tombstones
Friday October 5, 2018 7:30 PM

26 seats remaining
Buy Tickets Tales and Tombstones
Friday October 5, 2018 8:00 PM

26 seats remaining
Buy Tickets Tales and Tombstones
Friday October 5, 2018 8:30 PM

30 seats remaining
Buy Tickets Tales and Tombstones
Saturday October 6, 2018 6:00 PM

30 seats remaining
Buy Tickets Tales and Tombstones
Saturday October 6, 2018 6:30 PM

30 seats remaining
Buy Tickets Tales and Tombstones
Saturday October 6, 2018 7:00 PM

30 seats remaining
Buy Tickets Tales and Tombstones
Saturday October 6, 2018 7:30 PM

30 seats remaining
Buy Tickets Tales and Tombstones
Saturday October 6, 2018 8:00 PM

30 seats remaining
Buy Tickets Tales and Tombstones
Saturday October 6, 2018 8:30 PM

30 seats remaining
Buy Tickets Tales and Tombstones
Sunday October 7, 2018 6:00 PM

25 seats remaining
Buy Tickets Tales and Tombstones
Sunday October 7, 2018 6:30 PM

30 seats remaining
Buy Tickets Tales and Tombstones
Sunday October 7, 2018 7:00 PM

30 seats remaining
Buy Tickets Tales and Tombstones
Sunday October 7, 2018 7:30 PM

30 seats remaining
Buy Tickets Tales and Tombstones
Thursday October 11, 2018 8:00 PM

30 seats remaining
Buy Tickets Tales and Tombstones
Thursday October 11, 2018 8:30 PM

24 seats remaining
Buy Tickets Tales and Tombstones
Friday October 12, 2018 6:00 PM

30 seats remaining
Buy Tickets Tales and Tombstones
Friday October 12, 2018 6:30 PM

30 seats remaining
Buy Tickets Tales and Tombstones
Friday October 12, 2018 7:00 PM

30 seats remaining
Buy Tickets Tales and Tombstones
Friday October 12, 2018 7:30 PM

28 seats remaining
Buy Tickets Tales and Tombstones
Friday October 12, 2018 8:00 PM

30 seats remaining
Buy Tickets Tales and Tombstones
Friday October 12, 2018 8:30 PM

28 seats remaining
Buy Tickets Tales and Tombstones
Saturday October 13, 2018 6:00 PM

30 seats remaining
Buy Tickets Tales and Tombstones
Saturday October 13, 2018 6:30 PM

30 seats remaining
Buy Tickets Tales and Tombstones
Saturday October 13, 2018 7:00 PM

28 seats remaining
Buy Tickets Tales and Tombstones
Saturday October 13, 2018 7:30 PM

30 seats remaining
Buy Tickets Tales and Tombstones
Saturday October 13, 2018 8:00 PM

30 seats remaining
Buy Tickets Tales and Tombstones
Saturday October 13, 2018 8:30 PM

30 seats remaining
Buy Tickets Tales and Tombstones
Sunday October 14, 2018 6:00 PM

30 seats remaining
Buy Tickets Tales and Tombstones
Sunday October 14, 2018 6:30 PM

30 seats remaining
Buy Tickets Tales and Tombstones
Sunday October 14, 2018 7:00 PM

30 seats remaining
Buy Tickets Tales and Tombstones
Sunday October 14, 2018 7:30 PM

30 seats remaining
Buy Tickets Tales and Tombstones
Thursday October 18, 2018 7:00 PM

27 seats remaining
Buy Tickets Tales and Tombstones
Thursday October 18, 2018 7:30 PM

30 seats remaining
Buy Tickets Tales and Tombstones
Thursday October 18, 2018 8:00 PM

30 seats remaining
Buy Tickets Tales and Tombstones
Thursday October 18, 2018 8:30 PM

30 seats remaining
Buy Tickets Tales and Tombstones
Friday October 19, 2018 6:00 PM

30 seats remaining
Buy Tickets Tales and Tombstones
Friday October 19, 2018 6:30 PM

30 seats remaining
Buy Tickets Tales and Tombstones
Friday October 19, 2018 7:00 PM

30 seats remaining
Buy Tickets Tales and Tombstones
Friday October 19, 2018 7:30 PM

26 seats remaining
Buy Tickets Tales and Tombstones
Friday October 19, 2018 8:00 PM

24 seats remaining
Buy Tickets Tales and Tombstones
Friday October 19, 2018 8:30 PM

28 seats remaining
Buy Tickets Tales and Tombstones
Saturday October 20, 2018 6:00 PM

27 seats remaining
Buy Tickets Tales and Tombstones
Saturday October 20, 2018 6:30 PM

28 seats remaining
Buy Tickets Tales and Tombstones
Saturday October 20, 2018 7:00 PM

30 seats remaining
Buy Tickets Tales and Tombstones
Saturday October 20, 2018 7:30 PM

30 seats remaining
Ticket Info Tales and Tombstones
Saturday October 20, 2018 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Tales and Tombstones
Saturday October 20, 2018 8:30 PM

26 seats remaining
Buy Tickets Tales and Tombstones
Sunday October 21, 2018 6:00 PM

28 seats remaining
Buy Tickets Tales and Tombstones
Sunday October 21, 2018 6:30 PM

30 seats remaining
Buy Tickets Tales and Tombstones
Sunday October 21, 2018 7:00 PM

30 seats remaining
Buy Tickets Tales and Tombstones
Sunday October 21, 2018 7:30 PM

30 seats remaining
Buy Tickets Tales and Tombstones
Thursday October 25, 2018 7:00 PM

30 seats remaining
Buy Tickets Tales and Tombstones
Thursday October 25, 2018 7:30 PM

30 seats remaining
Buy Tickets Tales and Tombstones
Thursday October 25, 2018 8:00 PM

30 seats remaining
Buy Tickets Tales and Tombstones
Thursday October 25, 2018 8:30 PM

30 seats remaining
Buy Tickets Tales and Tombstones
Friday October 26, 2018 6:00 PM

30 seats remaining
Buy Tickets Tales and Tombstones
Friday October 26, 2018 6:30 PM

30 seats remaining
Buy Tickets Tales and Tombstones
Friday October 26, 2018 7:00 PM

30 seats remaining
Buy Tickets Tales and Tombstones
Friday October 26, 2018 7:30 PM

30 seats remaining
Buy Tickets Tales and Tombstones
Friday October 26, 2018 8:00 PM

28 seats remaining
Buy Tickets Tales and Tombstones
Friday October 26, 2018 8:30 PM

30 seats remaining
Buy Tickets Tales and Tombstones
Saturday October 27, 2018 6:00 PM

20 seats remaining
Buy Tickets Tales and Tombstones
Saturday October 27, 2018 6:30 PM

28 seats remaining
Buy Tickets Tales and Tombstones
Saturday October 27, 2018 7:00 PM

30 seats remaining
Buy Tickets Tales and Tombstones
Saturday October 27, 2018 7:30 PM

26 seats remaining
Buy Tickets Tales and Tombstones
Saturday October 27, 2018 8:00 PM

30 seats remaining
Buy Tickets Tales and Tombstones
Saturday October 27, 2018 8:30 PM

30 seats remaining
Buy Tickets Tales and Tombstones
Sunday October 28, 2018 6:00 PM

30 seats remaining
Buy Tickets Tales and Tombstones
Sunday October 28, 2018 6:30 PM

30 seats remaining
Buy Tickets Tales and Tombstones
Sunday October 28, 2018 7:00 PM

30 seats remaining
Buy Tickets Tales and Tombstones
Sunday October 28, 2018 7:30 PM

30 seats remaining
    Details
Salem Trolley 2018
 
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Sunday August 19, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Monday August 20, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Tuesday August 21, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Wednesday August 22, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Thursday August 23, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Friday August 24, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Saturday August 25, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Sunday August 26, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Monday August 27, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Tuesday August 28, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Wednesday August 29, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Thursday August 30, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Friday August 31, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Saturday September 1, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Sunday September 2, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Monday September 3, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Tuesday September 4, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Wednesday September 5, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Thursday September 6, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Friday September 7, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Saturday September 8, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Sunday September 9, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Monday September 10, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Tuesday September 11, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Wednesday September 12, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Thursday September 13, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Friday September 14, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Saturday September 15, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Sunday September 16, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Monday September 17, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Tuesday September 18, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Wednesday September 19, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Thursday September 20, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Friday September 21, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Saturday September 22, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Sunday September 23, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Monday September 24, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Tuesday September 25, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Wednesday September 26, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Thursday September 27, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Friday September 28, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Saturday September 29, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Sunday September 30, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Monday October 1, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Tuesday October 2, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Wednesday October 3, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Thursday October 4, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Friday October 5, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Saturday October 6, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Sunday October 7, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Monday October 8, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Tuesday October 9, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Wednesday October 10, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Thursday October 11, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Friday October 12, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Saturday October 13, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Sunday October 14, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Monday October 15, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Tuesday October 16, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Wednesday October 17, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Thursday October 18, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Friday October 19, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Saturday October 20, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Sunday October 21, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Monday October 22, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Tuesday October 23, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Wednesday October 24, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Thursday October 25, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Friday October 26, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Saturday October 27, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Sunday October 28, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Monday October 29, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Tuesday October 30, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Wednesday October 31, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Thursday November 1, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Friday November 2, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Saturday November 3, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Sunday November 4, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Saturday November 10, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Sunday November 11, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Saturday November 17, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Sunday November 18, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Saturday November 24, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Sunday November 25, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Details






Contact Info
Salem Trolley
8 Central Street
Salem, MA 01970
978-744-5469