Proud Member of the MeerKat Technology Community
Salem Trolley
The Salem Trolley is the best way to see Salem and to experience the Witch City's unique and colorful past. Since 1982, Salem Trolley has set the standard for sightseeing tours and exceptional transportation north of Boston.

The Salem Trolley provides visitors with a narrated one hour tour and all day shuttle service through beautiful and historic Salem. Explore Salem's witchcraft trials of 1692 or travel beyond the witchcraft hysteria into the fascinating realm of Salem's literary and maritime history.

CLICK HERE TO PURCHASE TICKETS
 

Event
Salem Trolley 2018
 
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Saturday April 21, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Sunday April 22, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Monday April 23, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Tuesday April 24, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Wednesday April 25, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Thursday April 26, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Friday April 27, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Saturday April 28, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Sunday April 29, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Monday April 30, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Tuesday May 1, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Wednesday May 2, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Thursday May 3, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Friday May 4, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Saturday May 5, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Sunday May 6, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Monday May 7, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Tuesday May 8, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Wednesday May 9, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Thursday May 10, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Friday May 11, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Saturday May 12, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Sunday May 13, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Monday May 14, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Tuesday May 15, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Wednesday May 16, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Thursday May 17, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Friday May 18, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Saturday May 19, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Sunday May 20, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Monday May 21, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Tuesday May 22, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Wednesday May 23, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Thursday May 24, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Friday May 25, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Saturday May 26, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Sunday May 27, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Monday May 28, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Tuesday May 29, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Wednesday May 30, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Thursday May 31, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Friday June 1, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Saturday June 2, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Sunday June 3, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Monday June 4, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Tuesday June 5, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Wednesday June 6, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Thursday June 7, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Friday June 8, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Saturday June 9, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Sunday June 10, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Monday June 11, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Tuesday June 12, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Wednesday June 13, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Thursday June 14, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Friday June 15, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Saturday June 16, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Sunday June 17, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Monday June 18, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Tuesday June 19, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Wednesday June 20, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Thursday June 21, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Friday June 22, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Saturday June 23, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Sunday June 24, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Monday June 25, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Tuesday June 26, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Wednesday June 27, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Thursday June 28, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Friday June 29, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Saturday June 30, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Sunday July 1, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Monday July 2, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Tuesday July 3, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Wednesday July 4, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Thursday July 5, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Friday July 6, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Saturday July 7, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Sunday July 8, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Monday July 9, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Tuesday July 10, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Wednesday July 11, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Thursday July 12, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Friday July 13, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Saturday July 14, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Sunday July 15, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Monday July 16, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Tuesday July 17, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Wednesday July 18, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Thursday July 19, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Friday July 20, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Saturday July 21, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Sunday July 22, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Monday July 23, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Tuesday July 24, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Wednesday July 25, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Thursday July 26, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Friday July 27, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Saturday July 28, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Sunday July 29, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Monday July 30, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Tuesday July 31, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Wednesday August 1, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Thursday August 2, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Friday August 3, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Saturday August 4, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Sunday August 5, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Monday August 6, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Tuesday August 7, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Wednesday August 8, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Thursday August 9, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Friday August 10, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Saturday August 11, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Sunday August 12, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Monday August 13, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Tuesday August 14, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Wednesday August 15, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Thursday August 16, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Friday August 17, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Saturday August 18, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Sunday August 19, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Monday August 20, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Tuesday August 21, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Wednesday August 22, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Thursday August 23, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Friday August 24, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Saturday August 25, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Sunday August 26, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Monday August 27, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Tuesday August 28, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Wednesday August 29, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Thursday August 30, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Friday August 31, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Saturday September 1, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Sunday September 2, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Monday September 3, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Tuesday September 4, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Wednesday September 5, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Thursday September 6, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Friday September 7, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Saturday September 8, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Sunday September 9, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Monday September 10, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Tuesday September 11, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Wednesday September 12, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Thursday September 13, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Friday September 14, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Saturday September 15, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Sunday September 16, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Monday September 17, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Tuesday September 18, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Wednesday September 19, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Thursday September 20, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Friday September 21, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Saturday September 22, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Sunday September 23, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Monday September 24, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Tuesday September 25, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Wednesday September 26, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Thursday September 27, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Friday September 28, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Saturday September 29, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Sunday September 30, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Monday October 1, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Tuesday October 2, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Wednesday October 3, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Thursday October 4, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Friday October 5, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Saturday October 6, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Sunday October 7, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Monday October 8, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Tuesday October 9, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Wednesday October 10, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Thursday October 11, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Friday October 12, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Saturday October 13, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Sunday October 14, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Monday October 15, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Tuesday October 16, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Wednesday October 17, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Thursday October 18, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Friday October 19, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Saturday October 20, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Sunday October 21, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Monday October 22, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Tuesday October 23, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Wednesday October 24, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Thursday October 25, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Friday October 26, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Saturday October 27, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Sunday October 28, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Monday October 29, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Tuesday October 30, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Wednesday October 31, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Thursday November 1, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Friday November 2, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Saturday November 3, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Sunday November 4, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Saturday November 10, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Sunday November 11, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Saturday November 17, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Sunday November 18, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Saturday November 24, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Salem Trolley
Sunday November 25, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Details






Contact Info
Salem Trolley
8 Central Street
Salem, MA 01970
978-744-5469

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


MKTix.com technology and this web site developed and operated by:
Meerkat Technology
97 Central Street
Lowell, MA 01852
(978) 735-4355  |  info@MKtix.com