Proud Member of the MeerKat Technology Community
Hackmatack Playhouse
Hackmatack Playhouse was founded in 1972 by S. Carleton Guptill. He envisioned a summer stock theatre that would showcase the talents of professional and developing thespians from the regional area.

Every year thousands of people gather outside the Playhouse with tickets to the summer's productions. Every year talented actors audition for their chance to perform at Hackmatack Playhouse, and to experience the history and excitement of being part of Hackmatack's family. The farm and its building have many stories to tell. Perhaps 200 years from now Guptill great, great grandchildren will be telling this story to aspiring actors nervously waiting for their audition slot, and to friendly crowds waiting to take their seats; of how the barn became home for the Hackmatack Playhouse.
 

Event
She Loves Me
Hackmatack Playhouse
538 School Street
Berwick, ME 03901 Venue Information
Buy Tickets Thursday June 29, 2017 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets Thursday June 29, 2017 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Friday June 30, 2017 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Saturday July 1, 2017 8:00 PM
The production will run from June 16 - July 1   Details
Buddy: The Buddy Holly Story
Hackmatack Playhouse
538 School Street
Berwick, ME 03901 Venue Information
Buy Tickets Wednesday July 5, 2017 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Thursday July 6, 2017 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets Thursday July 6, 2017 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Friday July 7, 2017 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Saturday July 8, 2017 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Wednesday July 12, 2017 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Thursday July 13, 2017 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets Thursday July 13, 2017 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Friday July 14, 2017 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Saturday July 15, 2017 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets Saturday July 15, 2017 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Wednesday July 19, 2017 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Thursday July 20, 2017 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets Thursday July 20, 2017 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Friday July 21, 2017 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Saturday July 22, 2017 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets Saturday July 22, 2017 8:00 PM
The production will run from July 5 - 22   Details
Steel Magnolias
Hackmatack Playhouse
538 School Street
Berwick, ME 03901 Venue Information
Buy Tickets Wednesday July 26, 2017 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Thursday July 27, 2017 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets Thursday July 27, 2017 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Friday July 28, 2017 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Saturday July 29, 2017 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Wednesday August 2, 2017 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Thursday August 3, 2017 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets Thursday August 3, 2017 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Friday August 4, 2017 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Saturday August 5, 2017 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Wednesday August 9, 2017 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Thursday August 10, 2017 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets Thursday August 10, 2017 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Friday August 11, 2017 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Saturday August 12, 2017 8:00 PM
The production will run from July 26 - August 12   Details
The Fantasticks
Hackmatack Playhouse
538 School Street
Berwick, ME 03901 Venue Information
Buy Tickets Wednesday August 16, 2017 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Thursday August 17, 2017 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets Thursday August 17, 2017 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Friday August 18, 2017 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Saturday August 19, 2017 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Wednesday August 23, 2017 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Thursday August 24, 2017 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets Thursday August 24, 2017 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Friday August 25, 2017 8:00 PM
Sold Out Saturday August 26, 2017 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Wednesday August 30, 2017 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Thursday August 31, 2017 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets Thursday August 31, 2017 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Friday September 1, 2017 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Saturday September 2, 2017 8:00 PM
The production will run from August 16 - September 2   Details
Flexi-Passes for 2017 Season
Hackmatack Playhouse
538 School Street, Rt. 9
Beaver Dam
Berwick, ME 03901 Venue Information
Buy Tickets Buy your Flexi-Pass today!
    Details
Contribution
Hackmatack Playhouse Donation
Hackmatack Playhouse
538 School Street Route 9
Berwick, ME 03901
Contribute Your donation is welcomed and appreciated!
    Details






Contact Info
Hackmatack Playhouse
538 School Street
Route 9
Berwick, ME 03901
207-698-1807

Directions

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


MKTix.com technology and this web site developed and operated by:
Meerkat Technology
97 Central Street
Lowell, MA 01852
(978) 735-4355  |  info@MKtix.com