Proud Member of the MeerKat Technology Community
Hackmatack Playhouse

Hackmatack Playhouse was founded in 1972 by S. Carleton Guptill. He envisioned a summer stock theatre that would showcase the talents of professional and developing thespians from the regional area.

Every year thousands of people gather outside the Playhouse with tickets to the summer's productions. Every year talented actors audition for their chance to perform at Hackmatack Playhouse, and to experience the history and excitement of being part of Hackmatack's family. The farm and its building have many stories to tell. Perhaps 200 years from now Guptill great, great grandchildren will be telling this story to aspiring actors nervously waiting for their audition slot, and to friendly crowds waiting to take their seats; of how the barn became home for the Hackmatack Playhouse.
 

Event
Lend Me A Tenor
Hackmatack Playhouse
538 School Street
Berwick, ME 03901 Venue Information
Buy Tickets Friday June 15, 2018 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Saturday June 16, 2018 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Wednesday June 20, 2018 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Thursday June 21, 2018 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets Thursday June 21, 2018 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Friday June 22, 2018 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Saturday June 23, 2018 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Wednesday June 27, 2018 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Thursday June 28, 2018 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets Thursday June 28, 2018 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Friday June 29, 2018 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Saturday June 30, 2018 8:00 PM
The production will run from June 15 - 30.   Details
All Shook Up
Hackmatack Playhouse
538 School Street
Berwick, ME 03901 Venue Information
Buy Tickets Wednesday July 4, 2018 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Thursday July 5, 2018 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets Thursday July 5, 2018 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Friday July 6, 2018 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Saturday July 7, 2018 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Wednesday July 11, 2018 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Thursday July 12, 2018 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets Thursday July 12, 2018 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Friday July 13, 2018 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Saturday July 14, 2018 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets Saturday July 14, 2018 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Wednesday July 18, 2018 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Thursday July 19, 2018 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets Thursday July 19, 2018 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Friday July 20, 2018 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Saturday July 21, 2018 8:00 PM
The production will run from July 4 - 21.   Details
The Bridges of Madison County
Hackmatack Playhouse
538 School Street
Berwick, ME 03901 Venue Information
Buy Tickets Wednesday July 25, 2018 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Thursday July 26, 2018 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets Thursday July 26, 2018 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Friday July 27, 2018 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Saturday July 28, 2018 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Wednesday August 1, 2018 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Thursday August 2, 2018 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets Thursday August 2, 2018 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Friday August 3, 2018 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Saturday August 4, 2018 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Wednesday August 8, 2018 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Thursday August 9, 2018 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets Thursday August 9, 2018 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Friday August 10, 2018 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Saturday August 11, 2018 8:00 PM
The production will run from July 25 - August 11.   Details
Dial M For Murder
Hackmatack Playhouse
538 School Street
Berwick, ME 03901 Venue Information
Buy Tickets Wednesday August 15, 2018 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Thursday August 16, 2018 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets Thursday August 16, 2018 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Friday August 17, 2018 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Saturday August 18, 2018 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Wednesday August 22, 2018 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Thursday August 23, 2018 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets Thursday August 23, 2018 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Friday August 24, 2018 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Saturday August 25, 2018 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Wednesday August 29, 2018 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Thursday August 30, 2018 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets Thursday August 30, 2018 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Friday August 31, 2018 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Saturday September 1, 2018 8:00 PM
The production will run from August 15 - September 1.   Details
Flexi-Passes for 2018 Season
Hackmatack Playhouse
538 School Street, Rt. 9
Beaver Dam
Berwick, ME 03901 Venue Information
Buy Tickets Buy your Flexi-Pass today!
    Details
Contribution
Hackmatack Playhouse Donation
Hackmatack Playhouse
538 School Street Route 9
Berwick, ME 03901
Contribute Your donation is welcomed and appreciated!
    Details






Contact Info
Hackmatack Playhouse
538 School Street
Route 9
Berwick, ME 03901
207-698-1807

Directions

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


MKTix.com technology and this web site developed and operated by:
Meerkat Technology
97 Central Street
Lowell, MA 01852
(978) 735-4355  |  info@MKtix.com