Proud Member of the MeerKat Technology Community
Lowell Summer Music Series Children's Programs
Free Fun For Kids - Wednesday and Thursday mornings - 10AM art and free natural snacks, 11AM Stage Performance and 12PM free trolley rides.
P.O. Box 217
Lowell, MA 01853
978-970-5200
Contact: Kevin Dwyer

Event
CURIOUS CREATURES
Boarding House Park
40 French Street
Lowell, MA Venue Information
Wednesday June 26, 2019 11:00 AM
Reptiles & Other Animals Up Close   Details
BEN RUDNICK & FRIENDS
Boarding House Park
40 French Street
Lowell, MA Venue Information
Thursday June 27, 2019 11:00 AM
Tie-Dyed Family Band   Details
LUCIAN FULLER, JUGGLER
Boarding House Park
40 French Street
Lowell, MA Venue Information
Wednesday July 10, 2019 11:00 AM
Award winning juggler   Details
THE YO-YO PEOPLE
Boarding House Park
40 French Street
Lowell, MA Venue Information
Thursday July 11, 2019 11:00 AM
New & Bizarre tricks   Details
MAGIC WITH ROBERT CLARKE
Boarding House Park
40 French Street
Lowell, MA Venue Information
Wednesday July 17, 2019 11:00 AM
Magic, Juggling & Comedy   Details
THE JUNGLE BOOK
Boarding House Park
40 French Street
Lowell, MA Venue Information
Thursday July 18, 2019 11:00 AM
Puppets & Masks bring story to life   Details
BEE PARKS & THE HORNETS
Boarding House Park
40 French Street
Lowell, MA Venue Information
Wednesday July 31, 2019 11:00 AM
Music, puppetry & audience participation   Details
HUBBA BUBBA MAGIC
Boarding House Park
40 French Street
Lowell, MA Venue Information
Thursday August 1, 2019 11:00 AM
Comedy, magic & audience participation   Details
STACEY PEASLEY
Boarding House Park
40 French Street
Lowell, MA Venue Information
Wednesday August 7, 2019 11:00 AM
Fun sing-alongs   Details
TREND N MOTION HIP HOP DANCE
Boarding House Park
40 French Street
Lowell, MA Venue Information
Thursday August 8, 2019 11:00 AM
Expressive movement   Details