Proud Member of the MeerKat Technology Community
Timberlane Regional Performing Arts Center

The Timberlane Performing Arts Center, completed in November 2002, plays host to one of the largest and most acoustically effective theaters in the Southern New Hampshire, Northern Massachusetts area.
 

Event
Merrimack Valley Philharmonic 2019 - 2020 Season
Timberlane Performing Arts Center
40 Greenough Road
Plaistow, NH 03865 Venue Information
Buy Tickets October Concert
Sunday October 20, 2019 2:30 PM
Buy Tickets December Concert
Sunday December 15, 2019 2:30 PM
Buy Tickets March Concert
Sunday March 8, 2020 2:30 PM
Buy Tickets May Concert
Sunday May 17, 2020 2:30 PM
Join us for our 2019 - 2020 Season at Timberlane Center for the Arts   Details
Deep Blue "C" Studio Orchestra
Timberlane Regionlal Performing Arts Center
40 Greenough Road
Plaistow, NH 03865 Venue Information
Buy Tickets Sunday November 3, 2019 3:00 PM
    Details
Timberlane Players present: A Keeper of Accounts
Timberlane Regionlal Performing Arts Center
40 Greenough Road
Plaistow, NH 03865 Venue Information
Buy Tickets A Keeper of Accounts
Thursday November 7, 2019 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets A Keeper of Accounts
Friday November 8, 2019 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets A Keeper of Accounts
Saturday November 9, 2019 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets A Keeper of Accounts
Saturday November 9, 2019 7:00 PM
    Details
Timberlane Players present: 26 Pebbles
Timberlane Regionlal Performing Arts Center
40 Greenough Road
Plaistow, NH 03865 Venue Information
Buy Tickets 26 Pebbles
Thursday November 14, 2019 7:00 PM
Plaistow, NH  
Buy Tickets 26 Pebbles
Friday November 15, 2019 7:00 PM
Plaistow, NH  
Buy Tickets 26 Pebbles
Saturday November 16, 2019 2:00 PM
Plaistow, NH  
Buy Tickets 26 Pebbles
Saturday November 16, 2019 7:00 PM
Plaistow, NH  
    Details
An Afternoon of Jazz
Timberlane Regionlal Performing Arts Center
40 Greenough Road
Plaistow, NH 03865 Venue Information
Buy Tickets Sunday January 19, 2020 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets Sunday February 16, 2020 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets Sunday March 22, 2020 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets Sunday April 26, 2020 2:00 PM
Featuring some of the best jazz talent in the seacoast area   Details
Timberlane Regional Middle School presents James and the Giant Peach, Jr.
Timberlane Regionlal Performing Arts Center
40 Greenough Road
Plaistow, NH 03865 Venue Information
Buy Tickets Saturday February 1, 2020 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets Saturday February 1, 2020 7:00 PM
Timberlane Regional Middle School's production of James and the Giant Peach, Jr.   Details
Timberlane Guitar Festival Concert
Timberlane Regionlal Performing Arts Center
40 Greenough Road
Plaistow, NH 03865 Venue Information
Buy Tickets Saturday February 8, 2020 7:00 PM
    Details
Timberlane Jazz Band Festival
Timberlane Regionlal Performing Arts Center
40 Greenough Road
Plaistow, NH 03865 Venue Information
Buy Tickets Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 1:00 - 5:00 pm
    Details
INTRODUCTION - The Chicago Experience - A Tribute to the lengendary rock bank CHICAGO
Timberlane Regionlal Performing Arts Center
40 Greenough Road
Plaistow, NH 03865 Venue Information
Buy Tickets Saturday March 7, 2020 7:30 PM
A Tribute to the legendary rock band CHICAGO   Details
Timberlane Concert Band Festival
Timberlane Regionlal Performing Arts Center
40 Greenough Road
Plaistow, NH 03865 Venue Information
Buy Tickets Sunday March 15, 2020 - 1:00-5:00 pm
    Details
Timberlane Choral Festival
Timberlane Regionlal Performing Arts Center
40 Greenough Road
Plaistow, NH 03865 Venue Information
Buy Tickets Sunday, April 5, 2020 - 1:00 - 5:00 pm
    Details
IN THE HEIGHTS - Presented by Timberlane Regional High School
Timberlane Regionlal Performing Arts Center
40 Greenough Road
Plaistow, NH 03865 Venue Information
Buy Tickets Thursday May 7, 2020 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets Friday May 8, 2020 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets Saturday May 9, 2020 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets Saturday May 9, 2020 7:00 PM
    Details
Night at the Wax Museum - Presented by Timberlance Regional Middle School
Timberlane Regionlal Performing Arts Center
40 Greenough Road
Plaistow, NH 03865 Venue Information
Buy Tickets Friday May 29, 2020 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets Saturday May 30, 2020 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets Saturday May 30, 2020 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets Sunday May 31, 2020 1:00 PM
    Details






Contact Info
Timberlane Regional Performing Arts Center
40 Greenough Road
Plaistow, NH 03865

Facilities Rental