Proud Member of the MeerKat Technology Community
Search for Events
  • Search by artist, city or venue


Click a date below to find out what's happening on that day
 
November      
MO TU WE TH FR SA SU
29
30
 
      December
MO TU WE TH FR SA SU
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

 
MKTix.com developed and operated by:
Meerkat Technology
97 Central Street
Lowell, MA 01852
info@mkat.com

UPCOMING EVENTS

Looking for something fun to do? MKtix sells tickets to events sponsored by arts organizations, museums, community theaters, concert organizers, trolley and tour operators, symphony orchestras and more. See below for a list of events happening soon.

Want to sell tickets to your own event? Information for all events can be submitted using our online form. There is no set up or sign-up fee. Links to your event and organization pages are emailed to you for approval before being made live.



CityView Trolley Tours of Boston, MA
Purchase Tickets Today!
 
Purchase Your Tickets Today!
Save up to $10 per ticket when you buy online. Hop on, Hop off all day long. Ticket are valid any day.

click here to purchase.
Salem Historical Tours
Purchase Tickets Today!
 
Purchase Your Tickets Today!
Learn all about historic Salem's witches, ghosts and historic sites. Individual and combo tickets available.

click here to purchase.
Arcadia Players
Handel's Messiah
Abbey Chapel
Mount Holyoke College
South Hadley, MA Venue Information
Buy Tickets Friday December 21, 2018 7:30 PM
    Details
Parish Center for the Arts
Chamber/Classical Music
Parish Center for the Arts
10 Lincoln St.
Westford, Mass. Venue Information
Buy Tickets Sound Energy
Saturday, January 5, 2019 4:00 PM - Doors open 3:30 pm
Buy Tickets Shay Rudolph and Bonnie Anderson
Saturday, May 18, 2019 4:00 pm - Doors open at 3:30 pm
For more information on Chamber/Classical Concerts contact Shay Rudolph, artistic director, at shay.rudolph@gmail.com.   Details
Littleton High School Drama
Anne of Green Gables
Littleton High School
56 King Street
Littleton, MA
Buy Tickets Thursday January 10, 2019 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets Friday January 11, 2019 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets Saturday January 12, 2019 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets Saturday January 12, 2019 7:00 PM
    Details
51 Walden
Hurly-Burly Vaudeville Night - Access 51 Fundraiser
51 Walden Performing Arts Center
51 Walden St.
Concord, MA Venue Information
Buy Tickets Saturday January 12, 2019 7:00 PM
  Details
Parish Center for the Arts
Rock/Blues Concerts
Parish Center for the Arts
10 Lincoln St.
Westford, Mass. Venue Information
Buy Tickets Delta Generators
Saturday January 12, 2019 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets The Rebels
Saturday February 2, 2019 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Love Dogs
Saturday April 13, 2019 8:00 PM
Westford Rocks! Put on your dancin' shoes, grab your friends and join us.   Details
The Cambridge Society for Early Music
THE HARVARD BAROQUE CHAMBER ORCHESTRA presents Baroque at Heart: J.S. & J.C. Bach, Erlebach, Lully, Geminiani & New Gems directed by Phoebe Carrai and Sarah Darling
 
Buy Tickets Thursday January 17, 2019 8:00 PM Carlisle, MA  
Buy Tickets Friday January 18, 2019 8:00 PM Weston, MA  
Buy Tickets Saturday January 19, 2019 8:00 PM Salem, MA  
Buy Tickets Sunday January 20, 2019 4:00 PM Ipswich, MA  
Buy Tickets Monday January 21, 2019 7:30 PM Cambridge, MA  
A splendid assortment of music of the greatest Baroque masters, including J.S. Bach and J.-B. Lully, with works of their friends, family and admirers from Germany, France & Italy: Concertos, overtures and variations.



  Details
Applause Academy MA, Inc.
Disney's The Little Mermaid Jr.
Chelmsford Center for the Arts
1A North Road, Chelmsford Venue Information
Buy Tickets Friday January 18, 2019 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets Saturday January 19, 2019 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets Sunday January 20, 2019 2:00 PM
The live Stage version of the beloved Movie.   Details
Littleton Lyceum
Pirate Program with Author Eric Jay Dolin
Littleton High School Performing Arts Center
56 King Street (Rt 2A)
Littleton, MA 01460 Venue Information
Buy Tickets Friday January 18, 2019 7:30 PM
Eric Jay Dolin presents "Black Flags and Blue Waters."   Details
The Lexington Pops Chorus
Beethoven and Beautiful
Hancock United Church of Christ
1912 Massachusetts Avenue
Lexington, MA 02421
(On the Green) Venue Information
Buy Tickets Friday January 18, 2019 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets Saturday January 19, 2019 7:30 PM
Lexington Pops Chorus 2019 Winter Concert   Details
Timberlane Regional Performing Arts Center
The Bel Airs
Timberlane Regionlal Performing Arts Center
40 Greenough Road
Plaistow, NH 03865 Venue Information
Buy Tickets Sunday January 20, 2019 2:00 PM
Doo Wop & Vintage Rock & Roll   Details
Parish Center for the Arts
Piano Heritage Series
PCA
10 Lincoln Street
Westford, MA Venue Information
Buy Tickets Rieko Aizawa, pianist with Jesse Mills, violinist
Sunday January 27, 2019 3:15 PM
Buy Tickets Bonnie Anderson & Stella Owen, pianists
Sunday March 17, 2019 3:15 PM
The PCA proudly presents the 13th Anniversary of Classical Piano Music in Westford.   Details
Timberlane Regional Performing Arts Center
Timberlane Regional Middle School presents Seussical Jr.
Timberlane Regionlal Performing Arts Center
40 Greenough Road
Plaistow, NH 03865 Venue Information
Buy Tickets Saturday February 2, 2019 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets Saturday February 2, 2019 7:00 PM
    Details
Arcadia Players
Lutes
Abbey Chapel
Mount Holyoke College
South Hadley, MA Venue Information
Buy Tickets Friday February 8, 2019 7:30 PM
    Details
Parish Center for the Arts
Phill Argyris Quintet
Parish Center for the Arts
10 Lincoln Street
Westford, MA Venue Information
Buy Tickets Saturday February 9, 2019 7:30 PM
Featuring Stan Strickland and Phil Grenadier   Details
Wachusett Music
Wachusett Music Series Presents: An Afternoon with Spirit featuring Dianne Rockwell, Julie Ann Thompson and Sheryl Wagner
Harvard Universalist Unitarian Church Fellowship Hall
7 Elm Street
Harvard MA Venue Information
Buy Tickets Saturday February 16, 2019 1:00 PM
    Details
Timberlane Regional Performing Arts Center
Timberlane Guitar Festival Concert
Timberlane Regionlal Performing Arts Center
40 Greenough Road
Plaistow, NH 03865 Venue Information
Buy Tickets Saturday February 16, 2019 2:00 PM
    Details
Timberlane Regional Performing Arts Center
Timberlane Concert Band Festival
Timberlane Regionlal Performing Arts Center
40 Greenough Road
Plaistow, NH 03865 Venue Information
Buy Tickets Sunday February 19, 2019 - 1:00-5:00 pm
    Details
Littleton Lyceum
Gospel Music Concert with Suzanne Buell
Littleton High School Performing Arts Center
56 King Street (Rt 2A)
Littleton, MA 01460 Venue Information
Buy Tickets Friday March 8, 2019 7:30 PM
Journey in Traditional Spiritual and Gospel Music, featuring Suzanne Buell.
  Details
Wachusett Music
Wachusett Music Series Presents: Blackstone Valley Bluegrass Band
Harvard Universalist Unitarian Church
9 Ayer Road
Harvard MA Venue Information
Buy Tickets Saturday March 9, 2019 7:00 PM
Over the years, this group has built a solid and ever-expanding repertoire to go along with an engaging stage performance;   Details
Timberlane Regional Performing Arts Center
Timberlane Jazz Band Festival
Timberlane Regionlal Performing Arts Center
40 Greenough Road
Plaistow, NH 03865 Venue Information
Buy Tickets Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 1:00 - 5:00 pm
    Details
Arcadia Players
Bach Cantatas
Wesley United Methodist Church
Hadley, MA Venue Information
Buy Tickets Sunday March 10, 2019 7:30 PM
    Details
Timberlane Regional Performing Arts Center
Merrimack Valley Philharmonic 2018 - 2019 Season
Timberlane Performing Arts Center
40 Greenough Road
Plaistow, NH 03865 Venue Information
Buy Tickets Magical Music of Europe
Sunday March 17, 2019 2:30 PM
Buy Tickets Sparkle and Spirit
Sunday May 19, 2019 2:30 PM
Join us for our 2018 - 2019 Season at Timberlane Center for the Arts   Details
CenterStage at Fitchburg State University
Piemonte - A Dinner with Fred Plotkin
Hammond Hall Falcon Hub
160 Pearl St
Fitchburg, MA 01420 Venue Information
Buy Tickets Friday March 22, 2019 5:30 PM
Buy Tickets Piemonte - A Dinner at noon with Fred Plotkin
Saturday March 23, 2019 11:30 AM
Buy Tickets Saturday March 23, 2019 5:30 PM
Come experience the traditions of Piemonte through this delightful culinary and cultural adventure.   Details
Parish Center for the Arts
Folk/World Music Series
PCA
10 Lincoln Street
Westford, MA Venue Information
Buy Tickets North Indian Classical Duet: Amit Kavthekar, Tabla & Suhail Yusuf Khan, Sarangi
Saturday March 23, 2019 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets Low Lily
Saturday April 27, 2019 7:30 PM
The PCA is thrilled to announce the debut of our new Folk/World Music Series featuring some of the genre's most notable and celebrated performers. This inaugural season is designed to explore the rich tapestry of sounds and cultures from Scotland & Ireland to the Near & Far East to American Roots. Please join us for some or all of these very special events.   Details
Timberlane Regional Performing Arts Center
Le Cirque Esprit
Timberlane Regionlal Performing Arts Center
40 Greenough Road
Plaistow, NH 03865 Venue Information
Buy Tickets Sunday March 24, 2019 3:00 PM
    Details
The Cambridge Society for Early Music
ANNE AZEMA (voice & harp, hurdy gurdy) and SHIRA KAMMEN (vielle, harp), in LEALE AMIE: Woman's Voice in Medieval Song (1200-1300)
 
Buy Tickets Thursday March 28, 2019 8:00 PM Carlisle, MA  
Buy Tickets Friday March 29, 2019 8:00 PM Weston, MA  
Buy Tickets Saturday March 30, 2019 8:00 PM Salem, MA  
Buy Tickets Sunday March 31, 2019 4:00 PM Ipswich, MA  
Buy Tickets Monday April 1, 2019 7:30 PM Cambridge, MA  
Poetry and songs of Thibaud de Champagne and the Trouveres



  Details
CenterStage at Fitchburg State University
Skylark Ensemble presents Masterpiece
Kent Recital Hall
North Street at Ross Street
Fitchburg, MA 01420 Venue Information
Buy Tickets Thursday April 4, 2019 7:00 PM
Skylark, a premier vocal ensemble of leading American vocal soloists, chamber musicians, and music educators, is excited to premiere a commissioned work by Nell Shaw Cohen, a New York City-based composer with a particular interest in the intersection of visual art and music.   Details
Timberlane Regional Performing Arts Center
Atkinson Lions Club presents an EAGLES Tribute Band
Timberlane Regional Performing Arts Center
40 Greenough Road
Plaistow, NH 03865 Venue Information
Buy Tickets Friday April 12, 2019 7:30 PM - 4:37 PM
    Details
Timberlane Regional Performing Arts Center
Timberlane Choral Festival
Timberlane Regionlal Performing Arts Center
40 Greenough Road
Plaistow, NH 03865 Venue Information
Buy Tickets Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 1:00 - 5:00 pm
    Details
Wachusett Music
Vance Gilbert
Harvard Universalist Unitarian Church
9 Ayer Road
Harvard, MA Venue Information
Buy Tickets Saturday April 27, 2019 7:00 PM
Vance Gilbert burst onto the singer/songwriter scene in the early 90s when buzz started spreading in the folk clubs of Boston about an ex-multicultural arts teacher who was knocking 'em dead at open mics.   Details
Timberlane Regional Performing Arts Center
Timberlane Regional High School presents South Pacific
Timberlane Regionlal Performing Arts Center
40 Greenough Road
Plaistow, NH 03865 Venue Information
Buy Tickets Thursday May 2, 2019 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets Friday May 3, 2019 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets Saturday May 4, 2019 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets Saturday May 4, 2019 7:00 PM
    Details
Hackmatack Playhouse
Always...Patsy Cline
Hackmatack Playhouse
538 School Street
Berwick, ME 03901 Venue Information
Buy Tickets Friday June 14, 2019 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Saturday June 15, 2019 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Wednesday June 19, 2019 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Thursday June 20, 2019 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets Thursday June 20, 2019 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Friday June 21, 2019 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Saturday June 22, 2019 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Wednesday June 26, 2019 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Thursday June 27, 2019 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets Thursday June 27, 2019 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Friday June 28, 2019 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Saturday June 29, 2019 8:00 PM
The production will run from June 14- June 29.   Details
Hackmatack Playhouse
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time
Hackmatack Playhouse
538 School Street
Berwick, ME 03901 Venue Information
Buy Tickets Wednesday July 3, 2019 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Thursday July 4, 2019 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets Friday July 5, 2019 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Saturday July 6, 2019 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Wednesday July 10, 2019 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Thursday July 11, 2019 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets Thursday July 11, 2019 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Friday July 12, 2019 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Saturday July 13, 2019 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Wednesday July 17, 2019 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Thursday July 18, 2019 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets Thursday July 18, 2019 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Friday July 19, 2019 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Saturday July 20, 2019 8:00 PM
The production will run from July 3 - July 20.   Details
Newburyport Blues Cruise
Tribute to Shor'ty Billups hosted by James Montgomery
Downtown Newburyport Waterfront Park
54 Merrimac St. (behind The Firehouse Performing Arts Center)
Newburyport MA 01950

Please Scroll Down to Purchase Tickets Venue Information
Buy Tickets Saturday July 6, 2019 7:00 to 10:00 PM
NewburyportBluesCruise.com presents Tribute to Shor'ty Billups hosted by James Montgomery.   Details
Hackmatack Playhouse
MAMMA MIA!
Hackmatack Playhouse
538 School Street
Berwick, ME 03901 Venue Information
Buy Tickets Wednesday July 24, 2019 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Thursday July 25, 2019 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets Thursday July 25, 2019 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Friday July 26, 2019 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Saturday July 27, 2019 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Wednesday July 31, 2019 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Thursday August 1, 2019 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets Thursday August 1, 2019 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Friday August 2, 2019 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Saturday August 3, 2019 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Wednesday August 7, 2019 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Thursday August 8, 2019 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets Thursday August 8, 2019 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Friday August 9, 2019 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Saturday August 10, 2019 8:00 PM
The production will run from July 24 - August 10.   Details
Newburyport Blues Cruise
Yankee Homecoming Blues n' Brews Cruise with Gracie Curran & The High Falutin' Band
Downtown Newburyport Waterfront Park
54 Merrimac St. (behind The Firehouse Performing Arts Center)
Newburyport MA 01950

Please Scroll Down to Purchase Tickets Venue Information
Buy Tickets Saturday July 27, 2019 7:00 to 10:00 PM
NewburyportBluesCruise.com presents Yankee Homecoming Blues n' Brews Cruise with Gracie Curran & The High Falutin' Band.   Details
Hackmatack Playhouse
Peter and the Star Catcher
Hackmatack Playhouse
538 School Street
Berwick, ME 03901 Venue Information
Buy Tickets Wednesday August 14, 2019 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Thursday August 15, 2019 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets Thursday August 15, 2019 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Friday August 16, 2019 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Saturday August 17, 2019 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Wednesday August 21, 2019 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Thursday August 22, 2019 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets Thursday August 22, 2019 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Friday August 23, 2019 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Saturday August 24, 2019 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Wednesday August 28, 2019 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Thursday August 29, 2019 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets Thursday August 29, 2019 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Friday August 30, 2019 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Saturday August 31, 2019 8:00 PM
The production will run from August 14 - August 31.   Details
Newburyport Blues Cruise
New Orleans Party Cruise featuring Henri Smith, Amadee Castenell and "Friends & Flavours"
Downtown Newburyport Waterfront Park
54 Merrimac St. (behind The Firehouse Performing Arts Center)
Newburyport MA 01950

Please Scroll Down to Purchase Tickets Venue Information
Buy Tickets Saturday August 31, 2019 7:00 to 10:00 PM
NewburyportBluesCruise.com presents New Orleans Party Cruise featuring Henri Smith, Amadee Castenell and "Friends & Flavours".   Details