Proud Member of the MeerKat Technology Community
Search for Events
  • Search by artist, city or venue


Click a date below to find out what's happening on that day
 
November      
MO TU WE TH FR SA SU
29
30
 
      December
MO TU WE TH FR SA SU
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

 
MKTix.com developed and operated by:
Meerkat Technology
97 Central Street
Lowell, MA 01852
info@mkat.com
MAMMA MIA!

Hackmatack Playhouse
Hackmatack Playhouse
538 School Street
Berwick, ME 03901 Venue Information
Buy Tickets Wednesday July 24, 2019 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Thursday July 25, 2019 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets Thursday July 25, 2019 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Friday July 26, 2019 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Saturday July 27, 2019 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Wednesday July 31, 2019 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Thursday August 1, 2019 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets Thursday August 1, 2019 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Friday August 2, 2019 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Saturday August 3, 2019 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Wednesday August 7, 2019 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Thursday August 8, 2019 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets Thursday August 8, 2019 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Friday August 9, 2019 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Saturday August 10, 2019 8:00 PM
ABBA's Hit music tells the hilarious story of a young woman's search for her birth father. This enchanting tale of love and family is a trip down the aisle that will leave you singing songs including: Take a Chance on Me, Knowing Me, Knowing You, Dancing Queen and of course Mamma Mia!

Ticket Information: All seats are Reserved and will be assigned in the order they are received. Tickets may be picked up starting 1 hour prior to the performance. Online tickets sales end the day prior to each show. Tickets may still be available by phoning the box office 207-698-1807.

View Seating Chart - Only for viewing seats in theater - NOT FOR SEAT SELECTION


Share This Event: