Proud Member of the MeerKat Technology Community
Search for Events
  • Search by artist, city or venue


Click a date below to find out what's happening on that day
 
April      
MO TU WE TH FR SA SU
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
      May
MO TU WE TH FR SA SU
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

 
Dial M For Murder

Hackmatack Playhouse
Hackmatack Playhouse
538 School Street
Berwick, ME 03901 Venue Information
Buy Tickets Wednesday August 15, 2018 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Thursday August 16, 2018 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets Thursday August 16, 2018 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Friday August 17, 2018 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Saturday August 18, 2018 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Wednesday August 22, 2018 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Thursday August 23, 2018 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets Thursday August 23, 2018 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Friday August 24, 2018 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Saturday August 25, 2018 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Wednesday August 29, 2018 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Thursday August 30, 2018 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets Thursday August 30, 2018 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Friday August 31, 2018 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Saturday September 1, 2018 8:00 PM
Tony Wendice has married his wife, Margot, for her money and now plans to murder her for the same reason. He blackmails and old acquaintance into carrying out the crime, but the carefully-orchestrated set-up goes awry, and Margot stays alive. Made famous by the 1952 Alfred Hitchcock Film starring Grace Kelly, you won't want to miss this suspenseful end to the summer.

Ticket Information: All seats are Reserved and will be assigned in the order they are received. Tickets may be picked up starting 1 hour prior to the performance. Online tickets sales end the day prior to each show. Tickets may still be available by phoning the box office 207-698-1807.

View Seating Chart - Only for viewing seats in theater - NOT FOR SEAT SELECTION


Share This Event:




What's New?

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


MKTix.com technology and this web site developed and operated by:
Meerkat Technology
97 Central Street
Lowell, MA 01852
(978) 735-4355  |  info@MKtix.com