Proud Member of the MeerKat Technology Community
Search for Events
  • Search by artist, city or venue


Click a date below to find out what's happening on that day
 
April      
MO TU WE TH FR SA SU
30
 
      May
MO TU WE TH FR SA SU
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

 
The Fantasticks

Hackmatack Playhouse
Hackmatack Playhouse
538 School Street
Berwick, ME 03901 Venue Information
Buy Tickets Wednesday August 16, 2017 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Thursday August 17, 2017 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets Thursday August 17, 2017 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Friday August 18, 2017 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Saturday August 19, 2017 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Wednesday August 23, 2017 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Thursday August 24, 2017 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets Thursday August 24, 2017 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Friday August 25, 2017 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Saturday August 26, 2017 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Wednesday August 30, 2017 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Thursday August 31, 2017 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets Thursday August 31, 2017 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Friday September 1, 2017 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Saturday September 2, 2017 8:00 PM
After 44 years, Hackmatack repeats the musical love story that brought the barn its first success in 1972. The tale of
a boy, a girl, their feuding fathers and a love that grows with each season. A musical of poetic purity!

Ticket Information: All seats are Reserved and will be assigned in the order they are received. Tickets may be picked up starting 1 hour prior to the performance. Online tickets sales end the day prior to each show. Tickets may still be available by phoning the box office 207-698-1807.

View Seating Chart


Share This Event:




What's New?

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


MKTix.com technology and this web site developed and operated by:
Meerkat Technology
97 Central Street
Lowell, MA 01852
(978) 735-4355  |  info@MKtix.com