Proud Member of the MeerKat Technology Community
Search for Events
  • Search by artist, city or venue


Click a date below to find out what's happening on that day
 
June      
MO TU WE TH FR SA SU
29
30
 
      July
MO TU WE TH FR SA SU
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

 
Buddy: The Buddy Holly Story

Hackmatack Playhouse
Hackmatack Playhouse
538 School Street
Berwick, ME 03901 Venue Information
Buy Tickets Wednesday July 5, 2017 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Thursday July 6, 2017 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets Thursday July 6, 2017 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Friday July 7, 2017 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Saturday July 8, 2017 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Wednesday July 12, 2017 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Thursday July 13, 2017 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets Thursday July 13, 2017 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Friday July 14, 2017 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Saturday July 15, 2017 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets Saturday July 15, 2017 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Wednesday July 19, 2017 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Thursday July 20, 2017 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets Thursday July 20, 2017 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Friday July 21, 2017 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Saturday July 22, 2017 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets Saturday July 22, 2017 8:00 PM
Experience the excitement, drama and passion as we follow Buddy Holly from his astounding rise to fame until his untimely death. Songs include "That'll Be the Day", "Peggy Sue", "Chantilly Lace", "Johnny B. Goode" and many more rock and roll hits.

Ticket Information: All seats are Reserved and will be assigned in the order they are received. Tickets may be picked up starting 1 hour prior to the performance. Online tickets sales end the day prior to each show. Tickets may still be available by phoning the box office 207-698-1807.

View Seating Chart - Only for viewing seats in theater - NOT FOR SEAT SELECTION


Share This Event:




What's New?

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


MKTix.com technology and this web site developed and operated by:
Meerkat Technology
97 Central Street
Lowell, MA 01852
(978) 735-4355  |  info@MKtix.com