Proud Member of the MeerKat Technology Community


Click a date below to find out what's happening on that day
 
March      
MO TU WE TH FR SA SU
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
      April
MO TU WE TH FR SA SU
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Listings
View Listings in Calendar Format

Additional Info
Search for Events
  • Search by artist, city or venue
 
She Loves Me

Hackmatack Playhouse
Hackmatack Playhouse
538 School Street
Berwick, ME 03901 Venue Information
Buy Tickets Friday June 16, 2017 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Saturday June 17, 2017 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Wednesday June 21, 2017 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Thursday June 22, 2017 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets Thursday June 22, 2017 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Friday June 23, 2017 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Saturday June 24, 2017 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Wednesday June 28, 2017 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Thursday June 29, 2017 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets Thursday June 29, 2017 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Friday June 30, 2017 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Saturday July 1, 2017 8:00 PM
An intimate and light-hearted show about two feuding perfume clerks who mistakenly fall in love with one another. Written by the team that gave us "Fiddler on the Roof" and "Cabaret", "She Loves Me" has a touch of endearing innocence, old-world elegance and is Hackmatack's summer- time valentine to the audience.

Ticket Information: All seats are Reserved and will be assigned in the order they are received. Tickets may be picked up starting 1 hour prior to the performance. Online tickets sales end the day prior to each show. Tickets may still be available by phoning the box office 207-698-1807.

View Seating Chart


Share This Event:




What's New?

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
SUPPORT
the MKtix Community:



Lowell Summer Music Series



Roudenbush Community Center



MKTix.com technology and this web site developed and operated by:
Meerkat Technology
97 Central Street
Lowell, MA 01852
(978) 735-4355  |  info@MKtix.com